skip to Main Content
Claudia Elisabeth - Wedding Planner +34 671 35 23 21 Contact
Slider

“The best of promises.”

Happy Couples

Marry in Spain - our locations

Standort Marbella Marbella

Standort Mallorca Mallorca
Standort-Menorca Menorca
Location Formentera Formentera

For the best day of your life

Weddings in Spain – whether in Mallorca or Menorca, Formentera or Marbella … if you are planning the biggest day of your life, consider a dream wedding under the warm Mediterranean sun. Here at My Wedding Café we offer special weddings tailored to your wishes. Leave it all to our highly professional and experienced team of wedding planners to enjoy your special day completely stress-free. No matter if it’s a beach wedding with your feet in the sand or a rural celebration on a traditional finca. The team of My Wedding Café offers the right location for each celebration at one of our locations – whether Marbella, Mallorca, Menorca or Formentera. Especially important to us is the consideration of your budget. It is important for us to organize the best for our wedding couples on the budget they set.

Setup

for a wedding

by the sea.

My Wedding Café

Chemistry counts – that’s why we meet the bridal couple for a coffee in one of Palma’s numerous cosy cafes beforehand. Holly’s in Palma’s fashionable Santa Catalina quarter is a personal favourite.

Holly`s

Bistro & Lounge

at Palmas Hot Spot

Santa Catalina.

Worry-Free

Marrying in Spain, e.g. in the south on the Costa del Sol or on one of the idyllic Mediterranean islands Mallorca, Menorca or Formentera is really easy with My Wedding Café. Appointment, location, catering, invitations, hairdressing, beauty & styling, bridal bouquet, flower arrangements & other decoration, menu cards, music & supporting program, special vehicles such as carriage or vintage car, expiration of the ceremony – everything can be put together individually. My Wedding Café coordinates all areas of your wedding and still me (e / h) r.

A classic

Setup with

roses.

Wedding Planner

So, you’ve made the decision to get married in Mallorca? Together we can make your dream wedding become a reality. Here at My Wedding Café we provide all the planning and legwork required to help you and your loved ones enjoy a once in a lifetime experience under the warm Mediterranean sun.

Your dream day could not be in better Hands.

Wedding Planner

Claudia Elisabeth.

FAQ

Weddings normally require about 9 months to a year to organise and arrange. A wedding planner is therefore an essential tool to use when considering getting married. Our experienced team here at My Wedding café offers a stress-free alternative to taking everything on your self, and our unmatched and well-maintained roster of the best local contacts guarantees you the highest quality service on your big day. Your needs and interests are at the focal-point of what we do.

Due to our philosophy here at My Wedding Café we cannot offer any package prices or all-inclusive offers. We believe that every couple is unique and we therefore tailor our events accordingly. We stick to the budget and advise each couple on a case by case basis.

Beach, church, open air, everything is possible here at My Wedding Café!

The initial consultation is free of charge. We will simply discuss general process and what is and isn’t feasible. We then go into more detail over a coffee at Hollys – hence the name “My Wedding Café”.

Naturally! Following a telephone consultation, we will send you a selection of wedding locations that we think might meet your expectations, complete with any relevant information and prices. After you have selected a few locations you like, we will accompany you on a visit and even recommend any necessary modifications or decorations.

It is also recommended that you get to know our service partners whilst your here: florists, catering, photographer or videographer, hairstylist etc.

Absolutely! Once the location and catering has been selected and confirmed by you, you are cordially invited to the “rehearsal dinner”. Normally, 2-3 menus are selected and then sampled by the wedding couple. These include the “aperitif” before the ceremony as well as all the wines. Any special wish or modifications can then be considered on the spot, so that you can be completely sure that you have made the “right choice” for your guests.

Claudia Elisabeth and her team from My Wedding Café will be happy to advise you on the progress of your wedding day. You will tell us your idea of your party and we will advise you on where you can implement your ideas and wishes best with your guests.

Not getting married but still need a party organising?

We organise private functions as well as wedding.

Do you have somethin special in mind?

Be inspired…

Boho Wedding

How about a wedding in the trendy BoHo style? DasSet Up thrives on extraordinary details with bold patterns and unfamiliar colors – some vintage, some flower power and a great deal of casualness!

Gay Wedding

You are planning a same-sex marriage ceremony? Spain offers a variety of locations, whether beach or finca, beach club or luxury hotel … we organize the right wedding for every couple!

Motto Wedding

You want something totally different in place of a classic wedding? No problem! My Wedding Café offers in addition to traditional celebrations and special wedding packages – whether in flamenco style, on a catamaran or in a haunted garden! Tell us what you imagine, and we’ll put your dreams to work!

You might also be interested in:

 

 

Wir benutzen Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
Back To Top
×Close search
Search

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Claudia Elisabeth - Wedding Planner     +34 671 35 23 21 Kontakt
Slider

„Das Schönste aller Versprechen“

Heiraten in Spanien - unsere Standorte

Foto Standort Marbella Marbella

Foto Standort Mallorca Mallorca
Standort-Menorca Menorca
Standort-Formentera Formentera

Für den schönsten Tag im Leben

Heiraten in Spanien – ob auf Mallorca oder Menorca, Formentera oder in Marbella…wenn Sie den größten Tag Ihres Lebens planen, sollten Sie eine Traumhochzeit unter der warmen mediterranen Sonne in Betracht ziehen. Hier bei My Wedding Café bieten wir speziell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene unvergessliche Hochzeiten an. Überlassen Sie alles unserem hochprofessionellen und erfahrenen Team von Hochzeitsplanern, um Ihren besonderen Tag vollkommen stressfrei zu genießen. Alle Ideen werden aufgenommen – egal, ob es eine Strandhochzeit mit den Füßen im Sand oder eine ländliche Feier auf einer traditionellen Finca sein soll. Das Team von My Wedding Café bietet für jede Feier die passende Location an einem unserer Standorte an – ob Marbella, Mallorca, Menorca oder Formentera. Besonders wichtig ist uns die Berücksichtigung Eures Budgets. Wir legen Wert darauf, für unsere Hochzeitspaare das Beste zu dem von ihnen festgelegten Budget zu organisieren.

Romantisches Setup

für eine

Hochzeit am Meer.

My Wedding Café

Die Chemie muss stimmen – deswegen treffen wir das Brautpaar vorher in einem der zahlreichen gemütlichen Cafés von Palma. Das Holly´s in Palmas angesagtem Viertel Santa Catalina ist unser persönlicher Favorit.

Holly`s

Bistro & Lounge

in Palmas Hot Spot

Santa Catalina.

Rundum sorglos

Heiraten in Spanien, z.B. im Süden an der Costa del Sol oder auf einer der idyllischen Mittelmeerinseln Mallorca, Menorca oder Formentera ist mit My Wedding Café wirklich einfach. Termin, Location, Catering, Einladungen, Friseur, Beauty & Styling, Brautstrauss, Blumenschmuck & sonstige Dekoration, Menükarten, Musik & Rahmenprogramm, besondere Fahrzeuge wie Kutsche oder Oldtimer, Ablauf der Zeremonie – alles ist individuell zusammenstellbar. My Wedding Café koordiniert alle Bereiche Eurer Hochzeit und noch me(e/h)r.

Klassisches

Hochzeits-

Setup mit

roten Rosen.

Wedding Planner

Ihr habt Euch entschlossen, in Spanien zu heiraten? Wir planen mit Euch gemeinsam die Hochzeit Eurer Träume – und das in einem wunderschönen Ambiente auf der bezaubernden Mittelmeerinsel Mallorca, ihrer kleineren Schwester Menorca, der ursprünglichen Insel Formentera mit ihren traumhaften Sandstränden oder im südspanischen Marbella. Lasst Euch von Eurer  Wedding Plannerin begleiten und legt die Organisation in die Hände von My Wedding Café, damit Ihr diesen einzigartigen Tag in vollen Zügen und ohne Stress genießen könnt! Ihr möchtet mehr über mich und My Wedding Café erfahren?

Wedding Planner

Claudia Elisabeth.

FAQ

Spätestens neun Monate, besser ein Jahr im voraus sollte mit der Planung der Hochzeit begonnen werden. Ein Wedding Planner ist deshalb ideal, weil er alles im Auge behält, die besten Kontakte zu allen Leistungsträgern hat und die Hochzeit mit seiner Erfahrung zu einem runden Gesamtereignis machen kann.

My Wedding Café bietet keine Paket- oder Pauschalpreise an. Jedes Brautpaar ist einzigartig in seinen Wünschen und Vorstellungen. Wir richten uns nach dem Budget des Brautpaares und beraten jedes individuell.

Strandhochzeit, kirchliche Trauung oder oder freie Trauung? Wir beraten Sie gerne, wo und was möglich ist.

Das erste Beratungsgespräch ist selbstverständlich kostenlos. Wir informieren über den generellen Ablauf und was alles möglich ist. Ins Detail gehen wir dann bei einem Kaffee ins Hollys – daher der Name „My Wedding Café“.

Aber selbstverständlich! Nachdem telefonischen Beratungsgespräch senden wir Ihnen eine Auswahl von Hochzeitslocations, die Ihren Vorstellungen entsprechen könnten, mit Infos und Preisen zu. Nachdem Sie einige Locations in die engere Auswahl genommen haben, begleiten wir Sie bei der Besichtigung. Die meisten Brautpaare entscheiden sich vor Ort oder es besteht die Möglichkeit, noch die eine oder andere Locations zu „optionieren“, damit Sie sich zu Hause in Ruhe entscheiden können.
Wir empfehlen bei Ihrem ersten Besuch vor Ort noch folg. Servicepartner kennenzulernen: Florist, Catering, Fotograf oder Videograf, Hairstylist

Auch hier ein klares Ja! Sind Location und das Catering ausgesucht und von Ihnen bestätigt, sind Sie herzlich zum „Probeessen“ eingeladen. Üblicherweise werden 2-3 Menüs ausgewählt und vor Ort von dem Hochzeitspaar probiert. Dazu gehören auch der „Aperitif“ vor der Zeromonie und die Weine. Wünsche und Änderungen können noch vor Ort berücksichtigt werden, so dass Sie sich ganz sicher sein können, die „richtige Wahl“ für Ihre lieben Gäste getroffen haben.

Claudia Elisabeth & Ihr Team von My Wedding Café beraten Sie gerne vor Ort über den Ablauf Ihres großartigen Hochzeitstages. Sie geben uns Ihre Vorstellung über Ihre Feier bekannt und wir beraten Sie, wo Sie Ihre Vorstellungen und Wünsche am besten mit Ihren Gästen umsetzen können.

Keine Hochzeit, aber es gibt trotzdem etwas zu feiern?

Wir organisieren nicht nur Hochzeiten, sondern auch private Feiern.

Ihr habt etwas Spezielles im Sinn?

Lasst Euch inspirieren…

Boho Wedding

Wie wäre es mit einer Hochzeit im angesagten BoHo-Style? DasSet Up lebt von außergewöhnlichen Details mit kräftigen Mustern und ungewohnten Farben – etwas Vintage, etwas Flower Power und eine große Portion Lässigkeit!

Gay Wedding

Ihr plant eine gleichgeschlechtliche Trauung? Spanien bietet eine Vielzahl von Locations, ob Strand oder Finca, Beachclub oder Luxushotel…wir organisieren für jedes Paar die passende Hochzeit!

Motto Wedding

Ihr möchtet etwas total Ausgefallenes an Stelle einer klassischen Hochzeit? Kein Problem! My Wedding Café bietet neben traditionellen Feiern auch spezielle Hochzeitspakete an – ob im Flamencostil, auf einem Katamaran oder in einem verwunschenen Garten! Sagt uns, was Ihr Euch vorstellt, und wir setzen Eure Träume um!

Happy Couples

Das könnte Euch auch interessieren...

Wir benutzen Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
An den Anfang scrollen
×Suche schließen
Suche