skip to Main Content
Claudia Elisabeth - Wedding Planner     +34 671 35 23 21 Kontakt
That certain something
Shadow
Slider

“Anything is possible.”

What else is possible

Extra services for the wedding complete the celebration. There are many little things that will make organizing and running easier and will make perfect your wedding party. Be inspired by the ideas below.

Kids´ Amimation

Do you already have children of your own, or do the guests bring some? We organize a professional child care with animation for you, so that the big ones can celebrate relaxed. The little ones are part of the Party but have their own ´program´.

Photocall

A Photo Booth is a funny addition to the official and professional wedding photographer. Your guests will love to shoot unique souvenir photos. There a no limits to imagination.

Favours to the guests

A party gift is a nice sign of appreciation. So you can show your guests how important it is for you to celebrate your wedding with you. It is especially nice if the gift presents the motto of your wedding or something typical for you. Your guests will be happy about this little attention.

Shopping Service / Shopping Guidance

If your guests are already arriving some time before the wedding or if they are going to stay after, it is great to have a little shopping trip. So that people unfamiliar with the area do not waste too much time, there is a shopping guide who has the best shopping tips and knows where to find them.

Shuttle Service

How do your guests get to the wedding location? We gladly take this care away from you. Upon request, a shuttle service is available at the airport to chauffeur your guests to your wedding.

The Wedding Dress

For the bride who dares to wear a tailored wedding dress! If you have an idea in your head that you can not find in any bridal shop, you can have your wedding dress made especially for you. Talk to our designer – she will tailor the dress of your dreams to measure.

You might also be interested in...

Wir benutzen Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
Back To Top
×Close search
Search

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Claudia Elisabeth - Wedding Planner     +34 671 35 23 21 Kontakt
...das gewisse Extra
Shadow
Slider

„Das gewisse Etwas.“

Was sonst noch geht

Extra Services für die Hochzeit machen die Feier komplett. Es gibt viele kleine Dinge, die die Organisation und den Ablauf erleichtern und Eure Hochzeitsfeier perfekt abrunden. Lasst Euch von den nachfolgenden Ideen inspirieren.

Kinderanimation

Habt Ihr schon eigene Kinder, oder bringen die Gäste welche mit? Wir organisieren eine professionelle Kinderbetreuung mit Animation für Euch, so daß die Großen entspannt feiern können. So sind die Kleinen mit dabei, haben aber ihr eigenes „Programm“.

Photocall

Ein Photo Booth ist eine witzige Ergänzung zum offiziellen und professionellen Hochzeitsfotografen. Eure Gäste werden es lieben, einzigartige Erinnerungsfotos zu schiessen. Der Fantasie sind hierbei keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Gastgeschenke

Ein Gastgeschenk ist ein schönes Zeichen der Wertschätzung. So könnt Ihr Euren Gästen zeigen, wie wichtig es für Euch ist, daß sie Eure Hochzeit mit Euch feiern. Besonders schön ist es, wenn das Gastgeschenk das Motto Eurer Hochzeit oder etwas für Euch Typisches wiederspiegelt. Eure Gäste werden sich über diese kleine Aufmerksamkeit sicher freuen.

Shopping Service / Shopping Begleitung

Wenn Eure Gäste schon einige Zeit vor der Hochzeit anreisen oder auch nachher noch etwas bleiben, ist es toll, wenn sie einen kleinen Shopping-Trip unternehmen können. Damit Ortsunkundige nicht zuviel Zeit vertrödeln, bietet sich eine Shopping-Begleitung an, die die besten Shopping Tipps auf Lager hat und weiß, wo es was gibt.

Shuttle Service

Wie kommen Eure Gäste zur Hochzeitslocation? Diese Sorge nehmen wir Euch gerne ab. Auf Wunsch steht am Flughafen ein Shuttleservice bereit, der Eure Gäste zu Eurer Hochzeit chauffiert.

Brautkleid

Für die Braut, die sich traut – ein maßgeschneidertes Brautkleid zu tragen! Wenn Du eine Idee im Kopf hast, die Du in keinem Brautgeschäft findest, kannst Du Dein Brautkleid extra für Dich anfertigen lassen. Sprich mit unserer Designerin – sie schneidert Dir das Kleid Deiner Träume auf Maß.

Das könnte Euch auch interessieren...

An den Anfang scrollen
×Suche schließen
Suche